

APWA High Desert Branch

Website: www.apwahdsoca.com



2020 Board of Directors

Robert Kilpatrick, President
Lynn Glidden, Vice President
Allen Thompson, Secretary
Sheila Niebla, Treasurer
Terry Brice, Director
Damon Letz, Director
Chuck Heffernan, Director
Candice Vander Hyde, Director
Mike Behen, Director
Brian Glidden, Past President

Board Meeting Conference Call-In January 21, 2020 12:00 p.m.

Call-In No: 720-835-5160 PIN: 33176

2020 Committees

<u>Awards</u>

Rob Kilpatrick, Chair

Bylaws

Mike Behen, Chair

Communication/Memberships

Lynn Glidden, Chair

Golf Tournament

Terry Brice, Chair

Scholarship

Brian Glidden, Chair

Website

Brian Glidden, Chair

Welcome and Introductory Remarks

Treasurer's Report

• Committee Update

Scholarships

Awards

Communication/Memberships

Bylaws

Golf Tournament

Sheila Niebla

Rob Kilpatrick

Brian Glidden

Rob Kilpatrick

Lynn Glidden

Mike Behen

Terry Brice

• Other topics for discussion

a. 2020 Meeting Schedule/Calendar

b. 2020 Budget

c. General Membership Meeting & Awards:

February 18, 2020

d. Next Board Meeting: March 17, 2020

Rob Kilpatrick Rob Kilpatrick Allen Thompson & Sheila Niebla

Rob Kilpatrick

Adjourn